VPHS Staff

Director

Rick Place

269-321-1024

rplace@vicksburgschools.org

College and Career Coach

Kristen Hossink

269-321-1026

khossink@vicksburgschools.org

Special Education Provider 

Kelli Luke

269-321-1025

kluke@vicksburgschools.org

Learning Lab Supervisor 

Rachel Spalvieri-Kruse

269-321-1088

rspalvierikruse@vicksburgschools.org

IMG_0367.jpg
IMG_0364.jpg

Spanish Teacher & Lab Supervisor

Jessie Brown

269-321-1025

jbrown@vicksburgschools.org

Math Teacher

Laura Wiercioch

269-321-1025

lwiercioch@vicksburgschools.org

English Teacher

Alex Poffenberger

269-321-1025

apoffenberger@vicksburgschools.org

IMG_0402.jpg
IMG_0399.jpg
IMG_0377.jpg
IMG_0380.jpg
IMG_0387.jpg
IMG_0384.jpg
IMG_0353.jpg
IMG_0354.jpg
IMG_0373.jpg
IMG_0369.jpg
IMG_0390.jpg
IMG_0394.jpg
IMG_0361.jpg
IMG_0358.jpg