VPHS Staff

Director

Rick Place

269-321-1024

rplace@vicksburgschools.org

Learning Lab Supervisor 

Rachel Spalvieri-Kruse

269-321-1088

rspalvierikruse@vicksburgschools.org

Learning Lab Supervisor

Jessie Brown

269-321-1025

jbrown@vicksburgschools.org

College and Career Coach

Kristen Hossink

269-321-1026

khossink@vicksburgschools.org

Math Teacher

Laura Wiercioch

269-321-1025

lwiercioch@vicksburgschools.org

Spanish Teacher 

Michelle Ryan

269-321-1025

mryan@vicksburgschools.org

Special Education Provider 

Kelli Luke

269-321-1025

kluke@vicksburgschools.org

English Teacher

Alex Poffenberger

269-321-1025

apoffenberger@vicksburgschools.org

Vicksburg Pathways High School

301 S. Kalamazoo St., Vicksburg MI 49097