VPHS logo V

Pathways Staff

Pathways Staff 2022 B (4 of 12)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Shannon Hillard

Administrative Assistant

shillard@vicksburgschools.org

269-321-1088

Pathways Staff 2022 B (10 of 12)_edited.jpg

Rick Place

VPHS Principal

rplace@vicksburgschools.org

269-321-1024

Pathways Staff 2022 B (1 of 12)_edited.jpg

Kelli Luke

Special Education Teacher

kluke@vicksburgschools.org

269-321-1025

Pathways Staff 2022 B (9 of 12)_edited.jpg

Kevin Platte

Science Teacher

kplatte@vicksburgschools.org

269-321-1025

Pathways Staff 2022 B (6 of 12)_edited.jpg

Laura Wiercioch

Math Teacher

lwiercioch@vicksburgschools.org

269-321-1025

Pathways Staff 2022 B (5 of 12)_edited.jpg

Jeff Patterson

Social Studies Teacher

jpatterson@vicksburgschools.org

269-321-1025

Pathways Staff 2022 B (2 of 12)_edited.jpg

Alex Poffenberger

English Teacher

apoffenberger@vicksburgschools.org

269-321-1025